Kerala Cabinet Minister List 2021

Kerala Cabinet Minister List 2021: CM Pinarayi Vijayan is the Chief Minister and, he has retained key portfolios like Home Affairs, IT and Public Governance, Vigilance.

After 40 years, a single party is ruling Kerala again. A 21 members cabinet was formed under the leadership of CM Pinarayi Vijayan.

The following are the new ministers and their departments – Kerala Cabinet Minister List 2021
  1. Pinarayi Vijayan – Chief Minister, IT and Public Governance, Vigilance and Home Affairs
  2. MV Govindan – Excise & Local Self Government
  3. Veena George – Health and Family Minister, Child, and Women welfare
  4. KN Balagopal – Finance and Kerala Infrastructure Investment Board (KIIFB)
  5. P Rajeev – Department of Industries and Commerce, Law
  6. K Rajan – Revenue Department
  7. K Radhakrishnan – Devasom, SC/ST development
  8. Mohamed Riyas – PWD& Tourism
  9. Roshy Augustine – Water Resources
  10. R Bindu – Higher Education
  11. V Sivankuty – General Education & Labour
  12. V N Vasavan – Cooperation& Registration
  13. V Abdurahman – Minority Affairs, Haj
  14. R Prasad – Agriculture
  15. GR Anil – Agriculture
  16. J Chinchurani – Animal Husbandary, Dairy Development
  17. K Krishnakutty – Power
  18. AK Saseendran – Forest
  19. Antony Raju – Transport
  20. Ahammed Devarkovil – Zoo, Archives, Ports
  21. Saji Cherian – Fisheries, Cultural Affairs

For more PSC info, visit Kerala Cabinet Ministers 2021

The LDF came back to power with 99 seats and, Congress reduced to 41 seats. The NDA could not retain the total number of seats it had.

By Admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *